Posts Tagged ‘W&W’

W&W – Thunder [MAINSTAGE]

Posted: May 6, 2013 by DJ JPH in Electro House
Tags: ,

We got a new banger from the Dutch trance-turned-house duo, W&W. After collaborating with fellow Dutchman Ummet Ozcan to top the charts with “The Code,” W&W are back with a new electro house single, titled “Thunder”. This track features some wild chords, which leads into the thundering (yeah, I said it!) electro drop that we’ve come to know and love from W&W.



As the WMC approaches, no one is more ready than Hardwell. With a set each weekend, a separate label night, and now, his record label presents its inaugural compilation of new tracks, fresh and ready for this year’s festival season. The compilation features 10 tracks:

  1. Martin Volt & Quentin State – Fugitive
  2. Kill the Buzz – Bouncing Betty
  3. Paris & Simo – Seasons
  4. Mightyfools – Ladykiller
  5. Domeno – Titan
  6. Mell Tierra & Tommy Rocks – Sure Shot
  7. Lucas Gravell – Ledande
  8. RockSaw – Corrida
  9. Landis & Henry Fong – Get Down
  10. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code (Psychic Type Remix)